Fixed Media

To obtain scores, visit the Contact page, and send an email about the piece you would like.

*= not yet performed

*Piping Hot Recoil (2019) Clarinet Duo and Fixed Media, 4'30"

*Parallaxical Prism (2019) Saxophone Quartet and Fixed Media 6'30" 

Overzealous (2018) Bassoon or Trumpet and Fixed Media, 5'

The Electronic Percussion Carnival (2016) Percussion Quartet, 28'

Coming Soon

As We Grow (Solo Piano)

Tidal Wave Earthquake (Solo Trombone)

Muffled Voices (Solo Alto Saxophone)

On The Rise (solo Flute)